my heart is longing for

chua-jc

For I Know

by Joe Nguyen

For I know, my dear God, that

    your love for me

      shining my whole life

      blossoming with sweet dreams

       and thus my hear is longing for.

For I know, my dear God, that

     your love has rescued me

              from the desert of ascetics

              from the valley of sorrow

              from the darkness of  emptiness

                         and futile concerns

For I know, my dear God, that

       only your love

             within which

                   my days are splendid

                    my nights are tender

                      and my life becomes meaningful

        and within which

               I found me

               I found my peace

               I put my trust

               and my heart is filled with gratitude toward You

For I know, my dear God, that

      I love you with all my heart

           all my soul

           all my everything

      from now ’til my last breath on earth

            cause you are the blood in my heart

              how can I live without You.

Hung X Nguyen

 

Bộ sưu tập | Bài này đã được đăng trong tho. Đánh dấu đường dẫn tĩnh.

Trả lời

